1.Benedictines (Sylvestrians) (OSB)
2.Fransalians (MSFS)
3.Paulines : Society of St. Paul (SSP)
4.Salesians : Salesians of Don Bosco (SDB)
5.Society of Jesus (SJ)
6.Montfort Brothers of St. Gabriel (SG)
7.Congregation of St. Therese (CST Brothers)
8.Society of Pilars (SFX)
9.Vincentian Congregation ( VC )
10.Missionaries of Compassion (MoC)
11.The Disciple Brothers (DBSI)
1.Apostolic Carmel (AC)
2.B. Capitanio & V. Gerosa, Sisters of Charity (SCCG)
3.Sisters of Cross of Chavanod ( SCC )
4.Daughters of Mary Help of Christians ( FMA )
5.Franciscan Clarist Congregation (FCC)
6.Missionaries of Charity ( MC )
7.Missionary Sisters of Mary Help of Christians (MSMHC)
8.Sisters of Institute of Nazareth ( CSN )
9.Sacred Heart Congregation ( SH )
10.Sisters of Mary Immaculate ( SMI )
11.Ursuline Sisters of the Congregation of Tildonk ( OSU )
12.Sisters of Our Lady of Fatima (FS)
13.Daughters of Presentation of Mary in the Temple (DPM)
14.Franciscan Sisters of St. Mary of the Angels (FSMA)
15.Daughters of St. Anne (DSA)
16.The Disciple Sisters (DBSI)