EMAIL IDs

SL NO
NAME
EMAIL-ID
SL NO
NAME
EMAIL-ID

1

Bishop Joseph Aind sdb

bpjaind@hotmail.com

2

Fr. Albert Hemrom

frhemrom@gmail.com

3

Fr. Alphonse Dhanwar

fralphonsed@gmail.com

4

Fr. Amalraj G.P.

fralphonsed@gmail.com

5

Fr. Andreas Induar

frandreas@rediffmail.com

6

Fr. Anil Kumar Lakra

anilakra@rediffmail.com

7

Fr. Antony Xalxo

tonyxal@yahoo.in

8

Fr. Augustine Toppo

augustinefr@rediffmail.com

9

Fr. Bartholomew Bhengra

bartholomio5@gmail.com

10

Fr. Caesar Henry A

caesarhenry@gmail.com

11

Fr. Cyprian Lakra

lakracyprian71@gmail.com

12

Fr. Cyril Purty

frcyrilpurty79@gmail.com

13

Fr. Edward Soymurum

edsoy88@gmail.com

14

Fr. Elias Lugun

lugunelias2000@gmail.com

15

Fr. Emil Baa

baaemail_2014@gmail.com

16

Fr. Gregory Dungdung

dungdunggregory@gmail.com

17

Fr. Ignatius Kullu

ignkullu@gmail.com

18

Fr. John Bhengra

jbhengra@gmail.com

19

Fr. John Mannathany

jmannathany@yahoo.com

20

Fr. Jose Varghese

.joseverghese@gmail.com

21

Fr. Joseph Manickathan

jmanickathan@gmail.com

22

Fr. Joseph Pallikunnel

joy.pallikunnel@rediffmail.com

23

Fr. Kuriakose Poovathumkudy

kuriakoseotc@hotmail.com

24

Fr. Lazar Kakkassery

kakkasserylazar@gmail.com

25

Fr. Lebanus Kujur

frlebanus@gmail.com

26

Fr. Mathew Chanikuzhy

frchani@yahoo.com

27

Fr. Nathaniel Tirkey

sukratirkey@gmail.com

28

Fr. Manjit Barla

barlamicheal14@gmail.com